14 MAY 2012

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 14 May 2012.

	Councillors:		Councillors:
р	A R Alvey	p	N S Penman
р	Mrs S M Bennison	р	L R Puttock
р	Ms L C Ford	ар	Mrs A M Rostand
р	A T Glass	p	A R Tinsley
p	C J Harrison	p	D B Tipp
р	D Harrison	ар	Mrs C V Ward
p	Miss A J Hickman	p	R A Wappet
p	A N G Kilgour	p	C A Wise
р	Mrs A E McEvoy	р	P R Woods
p	Sqn Ldr B M F Pemberton	p	Mrs P A Wyeth

Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs McEvoy) in the Chair.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr R A Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alvey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

RESOLVED:

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.